« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description





Click to enlarge

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
04 April 2012

Last connection
17 July 2019 - 18h05

Certified member  by
 Madisonv

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 13 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 30 Apr 1974 (45 )
Area : L´Isle-sur-la-Sorgue

Most popular!#454 (+3)
Always ready to go#723 (+11)
A few words

je suis quelqu'un de reserve j'aime marché boire un verre entre ami, aime redecouvrir notre belle région je suis quelqu'un de gourmande lol et je suis une passionné d'art en general plus particulierement de la peinture dont je fais aussi

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Physical Activities

Walking
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Cultural Activities

Art films
Museums - Exhibitions
Thinking

Paranormal - Magic
Games

Bowling

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert
Castles - Monuments
Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0918s