« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Emma73)


Photo



Profile description



Emma73  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
25 April 2019




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Emmanuelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 26 Mar 1973 (46 )
Area : Autres villes


Not ranked
A few words

J'habite sur tarascon depuis un an  avant sur beaucaire  et auparavant à Avignon, une ville que j'affectionne particulièrement.

rn

Je suis une personne qui adore les animaux, en particulier les chats. La musique est très importante dans ma vie, elle m'accompagne chaque jour.

rn

Atteinte de douleurs chroniques depuis de nombreuses années,, je me déplace à l'aide d'une béquille , donc malheureusement je ne peux pas faire beaucoup de marche à pied. 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Medical
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Technology

I have a smartphone

Games

Board games
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0873s