Rappel : Rassemblements dans l'espace public : 10 personnes max.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Emma2018)


Profile description



Emma2018  


Registration date
17 May 2021

Last connection
01 June 2021 - 16h28

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Emma
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 04 Nov 1985 (35 )
Area : Autres villes


Not ranked
A few words

Je suis très sociable un peu timide au début je suis une très bonne vivante tout simplement 

Les amis je crée un stand de gourmandise comme 

Churros, crêpes,gaufres,barbe a papa,glaces italienne et granitas ok pour maintenant avec grand plaisir que j aimerait participer à vos événements vous ne serez pas   déçu 🤗 06/60/47/06/52 olivier le meilleur.

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak Italian
Daily life

I am rather large
Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Epicurean - Carpe Diem
Openmind
Pets - Animals

Aquatic life
Birds
Technology

Retro - Nostalgia

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum