◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Registration date
21 August 2010

Last connection
21 September 2023 - 21h11

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Elisabeth
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 16 Sep 1946 (77 )
Area : Autres villes

Very open minded!#59 (-1)
A few words

Je suis une personne qui bouge beaucoup, et j'espère qu' OVS va me permettre de faire des rencontres, et des  sorties. J'aime danser (le rock même si je ne suis pas une pro)

j'apprécie le  cinéma et les soirées  entre amis (es) j'aime jouer au tarot.

J'ai un caractère assez agréable, et lorsqu'il s'agit de rire je suis toujours partante.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog

I like a culture/food

Physical Activities

Rock dancing

Card games - Poker
Board games


Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
Entertainment / Info

Soap opera - Manga

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum