« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description





Registration date
18 September 2017

Last connection
23 April 2019 - 15h51

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 20 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Maxime
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 20 Mar 1980 (39 )
Area : Intramuros

Always ready to go#60 (-2)
A few words

Récemment installés dans la région, avec mon épouse Céline, nous recherchons des sorties sur des activités culturelles, artistiques ou de plein air (marche, rando) pour se détendre, avec ou sans nos enfants.

Etant dans l'enseignement, nous ne publions pas de photos.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio

Physical Activities

Walking
Cultural Activities

Art films
Thinking

Science
Philo - Psycho - Socio

Entertainment / info

Television
Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Happenings - Birthday
Concert
Amusement Parks
Castles - Monuments
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0514s